Bitget App
交易「智」變
快速買幣市場交易合約跟單策略理財
    TrueUSD

    TrueUSD 價格TUSD

    focusIcon
    subscribe
    報價幣種:
    USD

    TrueUSD 價格計算機

    更多加密貨幣計算器 >
    TUSD
    VectorImg
    USD
    1 TUSD = 1 USD
    最近更新時間 2024-07-25 20:03:38(UTC-0)
    購買 TUSD

    TrueUSD 價格即時數據匯總

    TrueUSD 的即時價格是今天每 (TUSD / USD) $1,當前市值為 $495.39M USD。24 小時交易量為 $43.65M USD。TUSD 至 USD 的價格為即時更新。TrueUSD 在過去 24 小時內的變化為 -0.07%。其流通供應量為 495,201,540 。

    TUSD 的最高價格是多少?

    TUSD 的歷史最高價(ATH)為 $1.36,於 2018-05-16 錄得。

    TUSD 的最低價格是多少?

    TUSD 的歷史最低價(ATL)為 $0.9179,於 2020-03-13 錄得。
    計算 TrueUSD 收益

    TrueUSD 價格預測

    什麼時候是購買 TUSD 的好時機? 我現在應該買入還是賣出 ?

    在決定買入還是賣出 TUSD 時,您必須先考慮自己的交易策略。長期交易者和短期交易者的交易活動也會有所不同。Bitget TUSD 技術分析 可以提供您交易參考。
    根據 TUSD 4 小時技術分析,交易訊號為 中立
    根據 TUSD 1 日技術分析,交易訊號為 強力買入
    根據 TUSD 1 週技術分析,交易訊號為 強力買入

    TUSD 在 2025 的價格是多少?

    根據 TUSD 的歷史價格表現預測模型,預計 TUSD 的價格將在 2025 達到 $1.16

    TUSD 在 2030 的價格是多少?

    2030,TUSD 的價格預計將上漲 0.00%。 到 2030 底,預計 TUSD 的價格將達到 $1.14,累計投資報酬率為 +14.17%。
    1 USD 即可購買 TrueUSD
    新用戶可獲得價值 1,000 USDT 的迎新大禮包
    立即購買 TrueUSD

    TrueUSD USD 價格表現

    24h7 天30 天90 天1 年全部時間
    -0.07%+0.06%+0.23%+0.03%+0.06%+0.20%
    立即購買 TrueUSD

    TrueUSD USD 價格歷史

    時間最低價最高價
    24h$0.9995$1
    7d$0.9989$1.03
    30d$0.9959$1.03
    90d$0.9946$1.03
    1y$0.9523$1.03
    全部時間$0.9179(2020-03-13, 4 年前 )$1.36(2018-05-16, 6 年前 )
    立即購買 TrueUSD

    TrueUSD 市場資訊

    市值
    $495,389,083.15
    -0.07%
    完全稀釋市值
    $495,389,083.15
    -0.07%
    24 小時交易額
    $43,650,783.23
    -23.86%
    排名
    流通率
    +100.00%
    24 小時交易額/市值
    0.0881
    流通量
    495,201,540 TUSD
    總供應量 / 最大供應量
    495,201,532.61 TUSD
    -- TUSD
    立即購買 TrueUSD
    PoolX: 質押賺新幣
    APR 高達 10%+,越質押,越富有
    立即質押

    TrueUSD 評級

    社群的平均評分
    4.4
    100 筆評分
    此內容僅供參考。

    TrueUSD 社群媒體數據

    過去 24 小時,TrueUSD 社群媒體情緒分數是 4,社群媒體上對 TrueUSD 價格走勢偏向 看漲。TrueUSD 社群媒體得分是 131,在所有加密貨幣中排名第 723。

    根據 LunarCrush 統計,過去 24 小時,社群媒體共提及加密貨幣 1,058,120 次,其中 TrueUSD 被提及次數佔比 0%,在所有加密貨幣中排名第 986。

    過去 24 小時,共有 164 個獨立用戶談論了 TrueUSD,總共提及 TrueUSD 25 次,然而,與前一天相比,獨立用戶數 減少 了 5%,總提及次數減少。

    Twitter 上,過去 24 小時共有 2 篇推文提及 TrueUSD,其中 100% 看漲 TrueUSD,0% 篇推文看跌 TrueUSD,而 0% 則對 TrueUSD 保持中立。

    在 Reddit 上,最近 24 小時共有 22 篇貼文提到了 TrueUSD,相比之前 24 小時總提及次數 減少 了 21%。

    社群媒體資訊概況

    平均情緒(24h)
    4
    社群媒體分數(24h)
    131(#723)
    社群媒體貢獻者(24h)
    164
    -5%
    社群媒體提及次數(24h)
    25(#986)
    -64%
    社群媒體佔有率(24h)
    0%
    Twitter
    推文(24h)
    2
    0%
    Twitter 情緒(24h)
    看漲
    100%
    中立
    0%
    看跌
    0%
    Reddit
    Reddit 分數(24h)
    12
    Reddit 貼文(24h)
    22
    -21%
    Reddit 評論(24h)
    0
    0%

    TrueUSD(TUSD) 簡介

    關於 TrueUSD

    TrueUSDTUSD)是第一個與美元掛鉤的穩定幣,受到了國家金融機構的全面監管,同時又有由獨立公司進行透明驗證。它是在 2018 3 月時推出的,致力於提供透明且安全的穩定幣。隨著加密貨幣市場的繁榮,以及各種數位貨幣固有的不穩定性,人們對於穩定的數位資產的需求越來越大。TrueUSD 的推出就是為了填補此空白。

    TrustToken 是發行 TrueUSD 的公司,在美國金融犯罪執法網路之下註冊為貨幣服務企業。他們的資金受到了內華達州工商部金融機構部門的監管。此外,TrueUSD 的抵押品都經過 Cohen Company Armanino 的審計,這兩家都是全球頂尖的會計師事務所。

    比特幣和以太坊等價值可能會大幅波動的加密貨幣不同,TrueUSD 與美元的價值掛鉤。對於流通中的每一枚 TrueUSD,託管帳戶中都會有等值的美元。這種掛鉤確保了穩定的價值,並培養了用戶的信任。

    TrueUSD 完全符合美國法規,並且遵循所有必要的法律準則。第三方公司的定期審核同時也確保了代幣的完整性,使其成為那些優先考慮透明度和安全性的用戶們的首選。

    TrueUSD 的穩定性吸引了各種用戶,包含交易員、企業、金融機構。它被廣泛地用在加密貨幣交易所的交易對中,以及被當作一種可以取代緩慢、昂貴的傳統銀行付款業務的支付方式。

    資源

    官方網站:https://tusd.io/

    TrueUSD 是如何運作的呢?

    TrueUSD 採用一種被稱為代幣化的方法,以代表區塊鏈上現實世界的貨幣。當用戶用美元購買 TrueUSD 時,等值的美元就會存放在專業的信託合作銀行中。然後 TrueUSD 代幣就會被鑄造出來,並且發送給用戶。

    如果要把 TrueUSD 換回美元,那也是一個簡單的過程。用戶可以把 TrueUSD 發送到智能合約,之後等值的美元就會從託管帳戶中解鎖,並且發送到用戶的銀行帳戶。然後相對應的 TrueUSD 就會被燒毀,確保它的 1:1 掛鉤。

    TUSD 的營運是由以太坊區塊鏈上的智能合約所管理的。這些自動化合約會安全地處理代幣的發行和贖回。整個過程都是透明的,可以隨時審計,加強了其信賴度。

    TUSD 在金融生態系中擁有多種功能。其穩定性使其成為對沖其他資產波動性的合適選項。此外,它在去中心化金融(DeFi)平台中也扮演著重要角色,為各種金融服務提供穩定的交易媒介。

    雖然看似成功,但 TrueUSD 其實也面臨著挑戰。對於傳統銀行業務和監管合規性的依賴,有時候會讓流程變慢。批評者還認為,託管帳戶管理的中心化,是和加密貨幣的去中心化性質互相矛盾的。

    結論

    TrueUSD 透過提供穩定且透明的數位資產,在動蕩的加密貨幣世界中佔有一席之地。它遵守法規,並且能夠與美元保持 1:1 的掛鉤,所以獲得了廣泛的採用和信任。智能合約、代幣化、兌換流程建立出了一種強大的機制,可以利用區塊鏈的優勢,還可以降低風險。隨著數位金融產業不斷發展,像 TrueUSD 這樣的穩​​幣的角色可能會更重要,有可能會塑造出全新的傳統經濟和數位經濟的未來。

    如何購買 TrueUSD(TUSD)

    建立您的免費 Bitget 帳戶

    建立您的免費 Bitget 帳戶

    使用您的電子郵件地址/手機號碼在 Bitget 註冊,並建立強大的密碼以確保您的帳戶安全
    認證您的帳戶

    認證您的帳戶

    輸入您的個人資訊並上傳有效的身份照片進行身份認證
    購買 TrueUSD (TUSD)

    購買 TrueUSD (TUSD)

    我們將為您示範使用多種支付方式在 Bitget 上購買 TrueUSD

    交易 TUSD 永續合約

    在 Bitget 上註冊並購買 USDT 或 TUSD 後,您可以開始交易衍生品,包括 TUSD 合約和槓桿交易,增加收益。

    TUSD 的當前價格為 $1,24 小時價格變化為 -0.07%。交易者可透過做多或做空 TUSD 合約獲利。

    跟單交易專家,進行 TUSD 跟單交易!

    在 Bitget 註冊並成功購買 USDT 或 TUSD 後,您還可以跟單交易專家開始跟單交易。

    TrueUSD 動態

    查看更多
    Bitget 關於恢復TUSD/USDT, TUSD/ETH, TUSD/BTC現貨交易對的公告

    Bitget 關於恢復TUSD/USDT, TUSD/ETH, TUSD/BTC現貨交易對的公告

    我們很高興地宣佈,平台現已開放TUSD/USDT, TUSD/ETH, TUSD/BTC現貨交易的服務。暫停交易期間給您帶來的不便,敬請諒解!

    Bitget Announcement2024-06-06 09:13

    用戶還在查詢 TrueUSD 的價格。

    TrueUSD 的當前價格是多少?

    我們會即時更新 TrueUSD 至 USD 的價格。在 Bitget 上取得 TrueUSD 的價格 的即時報價。

    TrueUSD 的 24 小時交易量是多少?

    在最近 24 小時內,TrueUSD 的交易量為 $43.65M。

    TrueUSD 的歷史最高價是多少?

    TrueUSD 的歷史最高價是 $1.36。這個歷史最高價是 TrueUSD 自推出以來的最高價。

    我可以在 Bitget 上購買 TrueUSD 嗎?

    可以,TrueUSD 目前在 Bitget 的中心化交易平台上可用。如需更詳細的說明,請查看我們很有幫助的 如何購買 指南。

    我可以透過投資 TrueUSD 獲得穩定的收入嗎?

    當然,Bitget 推出了一個 策略交易平台,其提供智能交易策略,可以自動執行您的交易,幫您賺取收益。

    我在哪裡能以最低的費用購買 TrueUSD?

    我們很高興地宣布,策略交易平台 現已在 Bitget 交易平台上線。Bitget 提供業界領先的交易費用和市場深度,以確保交易者能夠從投資中獲利。

    誰發行並監管 TrueUSD (TUSD)?

    TrueUSD由在美國FinCEN註冊的公司TrustToken發行它還受到內華達州工商部金融機構部門的監管。這使得 TrueUSD 在州一級受到全面監管。

    我可以將 TrueUSD (TUSD) 轉換為美元嗎?

    是兌現您的 TrueUSD 非常簡單。您將 TrueUSD 代幣發送到指定的智能合約,匹配的美元金額將從安全託管賬戶釋放到您的銀行賬戶。同時,您發送的TrueUSD代幣將被銷毀,與美元保持1:1的價值比例。

    TrueUSD(TUSD)如何保值?

    TrueUSD (TUSD) 是一種精心設計的優質穩定幣,旨在與美元保持 1:1 的掛鉤。對於發行的每一個 TUSD 代幣,等量的美元都會安全地存儲在受監管的銀行賬戶中,確保穩定幣即使在波動的加密市場中也能保持其價值。該美元儲備由遵守嚴格監管準則的金融機構維護,為 TrueUSD 生態系統增加了一層額外的安全保障。為了進一步鞏固投資者的信任並確保透明度,儲備金定期由信譽良好的第三方公司進行審計,以驗證 TUSD 的流通供應始終得到等量的美元支持。此外,交易者、區塊鏈開發商和去中心化金融(DeFi)愛好者可以通過發行實體直接購買或贖回 TUSD,確保穩定幣的供應始終與其美元儲備掛鉤。鑑於其穩定性,TrueUSD 是對沖市場波動、執行智能合約和促進無縫跨境交易的理想資產。

    使用 TrueUSD 需要付費嗎?

    使用 TrueUSD 本身通常不會向 TrustToken 公司產生費用。但是,當在交易所交易 TrueUSD、進行轉賬或將其兌換回法定貨幣時,您可能會遇到交易費用或兌換費用,具體費用取決於您使用的平台。

    TrueUSD (TUSD) 安全嗎?

    TrueUSD (TUSD) 被認為是安全的有幾個原因: - 1:1 盯住美國美元:TrueUSD 穩定性的最根本特徵是與美元 1:1 掛鉤美元。這意味著對於流通中的每一種代幣,託管賬戶中都會持有等量的美元,為其價值提供穩定的基礎。 - 監管監督:TrueUSD 由 TrustToken 發行,TrustToken 是一家在金融犯罪執法網絡 (FinCEN) 下註冊的公司,並受內華達州工商部金融機構部門監管。這種國家級監督確保 TrueUSD 遵守金融法律和法規,增加了額外的信任和可靠性。 - 定期審計:確保穩定幣及其與美國掛鉤的完整性Dollar、TrueUSD 經過獨立審計的透明驗證。Cohen & Company 和 Armanino 等全球頂級會計師事務所定期審查託管賬戶,以確認每個 TrueUSD 代幣均完全由美元支持。 - 法律合規性:完全符合美國金融法規意味著TrueUSD遵循所有必要的法律準則,確保其在金融標準認為安全可靠的框架內運行。 - 廣泛接受度和流動性:TrueUSD 的可靠性還因其在各種加密貨幣交易所作為交易對的廣泛接受以及交易者、企業和金融機構的使用而得到加強。高流動性確保穩定幣可以輕鬆轉換為其他形式的價值,而不會對價格產生重大影響。 - 風險緩解:與比特幣和以太坊等波動性較大的加密貨幣不同,TrueUSD 的穩定價值使其成為規避風險的個人和組織的首選。它是一種有用的金融工具,可以對沖其他加密貨幣中常見的波動性。

    TrueUSD (TUSD) 與美元硬幣 (USDC) 或 Tether (USDT) 等其他穩定幣有何不同?

    - 監管監督和合規性: TrueUSD(TUSD):TrueUSD受到第三方會計師事務所的全面監管和透明驗證。它由 TrustToken 發行,TrustToken 是一家在美國金融犯罪執法網絡 (FinCEN) 下註冊為貨幣服務企業的公司。資金由託管機構持有,並受內華達州商業與工業部金融機構部門監管。 美元代幣(USDC):USDC 由受監管的金融機構發行,並由全額儲備資產支持,每月由均富會計師事務所(Grant Thornton LLP)進行審計。它由一個名為 CENTRE 的財團管理,該財團由 Circle 和 Coinbase 創立。 Tether (USDT):Tether 由 Tether Limited 發行,該公司與監管機構的關係較為複雜。儘管他們聲稱為所有已發行的 USDT 持有儲備金,但其透明度和監管合規性一直受到批評和爭議。儘管他們確實提供了一些財務證明,但他們因沒有進行全面審計而受到審查。 透明度: TrueUSD:TrueUSD 以其對透明度的承諾而聞名,接受 Cohen & Company 和 Armanino 的定期審計,提供了高度的信任。 美元硬幣:同樣透明,提供會計師事務所 Grant Thornton LLP 的定期證明。 Tether:因缺乏透明度而受到批評,且未經過全面的傳統審計。然而,它已開始提供一些證明,以確認其儲備完全支持已發行的 USDT 代幣。 - 發行與贖回: TrueUSD:使用託管賬戶系統來支持美國美元。智能合約允許以 1:1 的比例兌換和發行代幣。 美元硬幣:也與美國保持 1:1 掛鉤美元並使用類似的儲備系統來支持代幣。 Tether:最初聲稱與美元 1:1 掛鉤,但後來透露支持包括其他資產,例如向關聯公司提供的貸款,這使得支持變得不那麼簡單。 - 接受和使用: TrueUSD:常用於交易對,並在 DeFi 生態系統中找到了一個利基市場。 美元硬幣:被廣泛接受和使用,特別是因為它得到了 Coinbase 和 Circle 等大公司的支持。 Tether:儘管存在批評和爭議,但使用最廣泛的穩定幣,尤其是在各個交易所的交易對中。
    1 USD 即可購買 TrueUSD
    新用戶可獲得價值 1,000 USDT 的迎新大禮包
    立即購買 TrueUSD
    加密貨幣投資(包括透過 Bitget 線上購買 TrueUSD)具有市場風險。Bitget 為您提供購買 TrueUSD 的簡便方式,並且盡最大努力讓用戶充分了解我們在交易所提供的每種加密貨幣。但是,我們不對您購買 TrueUSD 可能產生的結果負責。此頁面和其包含的任何資訊均不代表對任何特定加密貨幣的背書認可,任何價格數據均採集自公開互聯網,不被視為來自Bitget的買賣要約。

    ‌交易

    理財

    TUSD 可以在 Bitget 交易所 上進行交易,也可以在 Bitget 錢包 上託管。 Bitget 交易所 也是最先支援 TUSD 交易的中心化交易平台之一。
    您可以在 Bitget 上交易 TUSD。

    TUSD/USDT

    現貨

    TUSD/USDT

    槓桿

    TUSD/USDT

    U 本位合約

    TUSD/USD

    幣本位合約

    跟單交易

    BountyHunter-Q
    BountyHunter-Q
    insight954/1300
    12976.22%
    收益率
    總收益 $230,739.16
    BountyHunter-W
    BountyHunter-W
    insight672/800
    28795.16%
    收益率
    總收益 $71,275.99

    相關資產

    其他人還看了
    查看過 TUSD 的用戶也對以下加密貨幣感興趣。
    熱門資產
    過去 24 小時 Bitget.com 上頁面瀏覽量變化最大的資產
    熱門加密貨幣
    按市值計算的 12 大加密貨幣。
    相近市值
    在所有 Bitget 資產中,這 12 種資產的市值最接近 TrueUSD。

Bitget App
Trade smarter
Buy cryptoMarketsTradeFuturesCopyBotsEarn
TrueUSD

TrueUSD priceTUSD

focusIcon
subscribe
Quote currency:
USD

TrueUSD price calculator

More cryptocurrencies calculator >
TUSD
VectorImg
USD
1 TUSD = 0.9979 USD
Last updated 2024-06-24 12:18:52(UTC-0)
Buy TUSD

TrueUSD price live data summary

The live price of TrueUSD is $0.9979 per (TUSD / USD) today with a current market cap of $494.68M USD. The 24-hour trading volume is $39.96M USD. TUSD to USD price is updated in real time. TrueUSD is +0.06% in the last 24 hours. It has a circulating supply of 495,701,470 .

What is the highest price of TUSD?

TUSD has an all-time high (ATH) of $1.36, recorded on 2018-05-16.

What is the lowest price of TUSD?

TUSD has an all-time low (ATL) of $0.9179, recorded on 2020-03-13.
Calculate TrueUSD profit

TrueUSD price prediction

Set your prediction

When is a good time to buy TUSD? Should I buy or sell now?

When deciding whether to buy or sell TUSD, you must first consider your own trading strategy. The trading activity of long-term traders and short-term traders will also be different. The Bitget TUSD technical analysis can provide you with a reference for trading.
According to the TUSD 4h technical analysis, the trading signal is Strong buy.
According to the TUSD 1d technical analysis, the trading signal is Neutral.
According to the TUSD 1w technical analysis, the trading signal is Buy.

What will the price of TUSD be in 2025?

Based on TUSD's historical price performance prediction model, the price of TUSD is projected to reach $1.62 in 2025.

What will the price of TUSD be in 2030?

In 2030, the TUSD price is expected to rise by -9.00%. By the end of 2030, the TUSD price is projected to reach $3.41, with a cumulative ROI of +242.05%.
Buy TrueUSD for 1 USD
A welcome pack worth 1000 USDT for new Bitgetters!
Buy TrueUSD now

TrueUSD price performance in USD

24h7d30d90d1yAll-time
+0.06%+0.21%-0.19%-2.09%-0.21%-0.07%
Buy TrueUSD now

TrueUSD price history in USD

TimeLowHigh
24h$0.9965$0.9985
7d$0.9946$0.9989
30d$0.9946$1
90d$0.9946$1.02
1y$0.9523$1.03
All-time$0.9179(2020-03-13, 4 years ago )$1.36(2018-05-16, 6 years ago )
Buy TrueUSD now

TrueUSD market information

Market cap
$494,676,346.11
+0.06%
Fully diluted market cap
$494,676,346.11
+0.06%
Volume (24h)
$39,964,227.41
+34.43%
Market rankings
Circulation rate
+99.00%
24h volume / market cap
0.0807
Circulating supply
495,701,470 TUSD
Total supply / Max supply
495,701,483.81 TUSD
-- TUSD
Buy TrueUSD now
Buy TrueUSD for 1 USD
A welcome pack worth 1000 USDT for new Bitgetters!
Buy TrueUSD now

TrueUSD ratings

Average ratings from the community
4.4
100 ratings
This content is for informational purposes only.

TrueUSD Social Data

In the last 24 hours, the social media sentiment score for TrueUSD was 4, and the social media sentiment towards TrueUSD price trend was Bullish. The overall TrueUSD social media score was 131, which ranks 723 among all cryptocurrencies.

According to LunarCrush, in the last 24 hours, cryptocurrencies were mentioned on social media a total of 1,058,120 times, with TrueUSD being mentioned with a frequency ratio of 0%, ranking 986 among all cryptocurrencies.

In the last 24 hours, there were a total of 164 unique users discussing TrueUSD, with a total of TrueUSD mentions of 25. However, compared to the previous 24-hour period, the number of unique users decrease by 5%, and the total number of mentions has decrease by 64%.

On Twitter, there were a total of 2 tweets mentioning TrueUSD in the last 24 hours. Among them, 100% are bullish on TrueUSD, 0% are bearish on TrueUSD, and 0% are neutral on TrueUSD.

On Reddit, there were 22 posts mentioning TrueUSD in the last 24 hours. Compared to the previous 24-hour period, the number of mentions decrease by 21% .

All social overview

Average sentiment (24h)
4
Social media score (24h)
131(#723)
Social contributors (24h)
164
-5%
Social media mentions (24h)
25(#986)
-64%
Social media dominance (24h)
0%
X
X posts (24h)
2
0%
X sentiment (24h)
Bullish
100%
Neutral
0%
Bearish
0%
Reddit
Reddit score (24h)
12
Reddit posts (24h)
22
-21%
Reddit comments (24h)
0
0%

About TrueUSD(TUSD)

About TrueUSD

TrueUSD (TUSD) is the first USD-pegged stablecoin that is both fully regulated by a state financial institution and transparently verified by independent firms. It was launched in March 2018 with a vision to provide a transparent and secure stablecoin. With the boom of the cryptocurrency market and the inherent instability of various digital currencies, there was a growing need for a stable digital asset. TrueUSD was introduced to fill that gap.

TrustToken, the company that issues TrueUSD, is registered as a Money Service Business under the Financial Crimes Enforcement Network of the United States. Their funds are regulated by The Nevada Department of Business Industry, Financial Institutions Division. Moreover, the collateral for TrueUSD is audited by Cohen Company as well as Armanino, both of which are top global accounting firms in the world.

Unlike cryptocurrencies like Bitcoin and Ethereum, whose values can fluctuate dramatically, TrueUSD is pegged to the value of the US Dollar. For every TrueUSD in circulation, there's an equivalent amount of USD held in escrow accounts. This pegging ensures a stable value and fosters trust among users.

Being fully compliant with U.S. regulations, TrueUSD follows all necessary legal guidelines. Regular audits by third-party firms ensure the integrity of the coin, making it a preferred choice for users who prioritize transparency and security.

TrueUSD's stability has attracted various users, including traders, businesses, and financial institutions. It's widely used as a trading pair on cryptocurrency exchanges, and as a payment method where traditional banking might be slow or expensive.

Resources

Official website: https://tusd.io/

How Does TrueUSD Work

TrueUSD employs a method known as tokenization to represent real-world currency on the blockchain. When a user purchases TrueUSD with USD, the equivalent amount of USD is held in a professional fiduciary partner bank. TrueUSD tokens are then minted and sent to the user.

Redeeming TrueUSD for USD is a straightforward process. Users can send their TrueUSD to the smart contract, and the equivalent USD is unlocked from the escrow account and sent to the user's bank account. The corresponding TrueUSD is then burned, ensuring a 1:1 peg.

TUSD's operation is governed by smart contracts on the Ethereum blockchain. These automated contracts handle the issuance and redemption of tokens securely. The entire process is transparent and can be audited at any time, adding another layer of trust.

TUSD serves various functions in the financial ecosystem. Its stability makes it a suitable choice for hedging against the volatility of other assets. Moreover, it plays a crucial role in Decentralized Finance (DeFi) platforms, offering a stable medium for various financial services.

Despite its success, TrueUSD is not without challenges. The reliance on traditional banking and regulatory compliance can sometimes slow down processes. Critics also argue that the centralization in the management of escrow accounts contradicts the decentralized nature of cryptocurrencies.

Conclusion

TrueUSD has carved a niche in the volatile world of cryptocurrencies by offering a stable and transparent digital asset. Its compliance with regulations, along with the ability to maintain a 1:1 peg with the US Dollar, has led to widespread adoption and trust. The smart contracts, tokenization, and redeeming processes underline a robust mechanism that leverages blockchain's benefits while mitigating its risks. As the landscape of digital finance continues to evolve, the role of stablecoins like TrueUSD may become even more significant, potentially shaping the future of both traditional and digital economies.

How to buy TrueUSD (TUSD)

Buying TrueUSD on Bitget is fast and simple.
You just have to create an account, complete identity verification, deposit funds, and your trading journey is all set!
For more information, refer to How to buy TrueUSD (TUSD) .

Trade TUSD perpetual futures

After having successfully signed up on Bitget and purchased USDT or TUSD tokens, you can start trading derivatives, including TUSD futures and margin trading to increase your income.

The current price of TUSD is $0.9979, with a 24h price change of +0.06%. Traders can profit by either going long or short onTUSD futures.

Join TUSD copy trading by following elite traders.

After signing up on Bitget and successfully buying USDT or TUSD tokens, you can also start copy trading by following elite traders.

TrueUSD news

See more
Italian gov't to ramp up surveillance of crypto market

Italian gov't to ramp up surveillance of crypto market

Cointelegraph2024-06-20 18:25
Uphold will end support for USDT, DAI and other stablecoins starting July 1

Uphold will end support for USDT, DAI and other stablecoins starting July 1

Odaily2024-06-18 08:22
Uphold to delist USDT and 5 stablecoins by July 1, citing MiCA

Uphold to delist USDT and 5 stablecoins by July 1, citing MiCA

Cointelegraph2024-06-18 08:19
Uphold: Starting from July 1, the platform will stop supporting multiple stablecoins such as USDT and DAI

Uphold: Starting from July 1, the platform will stop supporting multiple stablecoins such as USDT and DAI

Cointime2024-06-18 05:46
Swiss regulator forces crypto-friendly FlowBank into bankruptcy

Swiss regulator forces crypto-friendly FlowBank into bankruptcy

Cointelegraph2024-06-14 09:13

FAQ

What is the current price of TrueUSD?
We update our TrueUSD to USD price in real time. Get the live Price of TrueUSD on Bitget.
What is the 24 hour trading volume of TrueUSD?
Over the last 24 hours, the trading volume of TrueUSD is $39.96M.
What is the all-time high of TrueUSD?
The all-time high of TrueUSD is $1.36. This all-time high is highest price for TrueUSD since it was launched.
Can I buy TrueUSD on Bitget?
Yes, TrueUSD is currently available on Bitget’s centralized exchange. For more detailed instructions, check out our helpful How to buy TrueUSD guide.
Can I get a steady income from investing in TrueUSD?
Of course, Bitget provides a strategic trading platform, with intelligent trading bots to automate your trades and earn profits.
Where can I buy TrueUSD with the lowest fee?
We're pleased to announce that strategic trading platform is now available on the Bitget exchange. Bitget offers industry-leading trading fees and depth to ensure profitable investments for traders.
Who issues and regulates TrueUSD (TUSD)?
TrueUSD is issued by TrustToken, a company that is registered with FinCEN in the U.S. It's also overseen by The Nevada Department of Business & Industry's Financial Institutions Division. This makes TrueUSD fully regulated at the state level.
Can I convert TrueUSD (TUSD) to USD?
Yes. Cashing out your TrueUSD is simple. You send your TrueUSD tokens to a designated smart contract, and the matching amount in U.S. dollars is released from a secure escrow account to your bank account. Meanwhile, the TrueUSD tokens you sent are destroyed, maintaining a 1:1 value ratio with the U.S. dollar.
How does TrueUSD (TUSD) maintain its value?
TrueUSD (TUSD) stands out as a premium stablecoin meticulously designed to maintain a 1:1 peg with the U.S. dollar. For every TUSD token issued, an equivalent amount of U.S. dollars is securely stored in a regulated bank account, ensuring that the stablecoin retains its value even in the volatile crypto market. This reserve of U.S. dollars is maintained in financial institutions that comply with strict regulatory guidelines, adding an extra layer of security to the TrueUSD ecosystem. To further solidify investor trust and ensure transparency, the reserve is regularly audited by reputable third-party firms, verifying that the circulating supply of TUSD is always backed by an equal amount of U.S. dollars. Additionally, traders, blockchain developers, and decentralized finance (DeFi) enthusiasts can directly acquire or redeem TUSD through the issuing entity, ensuring that the stablecoin’s supply remains consistently pegged to its U.S. dollar reserves. Given its stability, TrueUSD is an ideal asset for hedging against market volatility, executing smart contracts, and facilitating seamless cross-border transactions.
Are there fees associated with using TrueUSD?
Using TrueUSD itself does not usually incur fees from the company TrustToken. However, when trading TrueUSD on exchanges, transferring it, or converting it back to fiat currency, you may encounter transaction fees or exchange fees, which vary depending on the platform you're using.
Is TrueUSD (TUSD) safe?
TrueUSD (TUSD) is considered safe for several reasons: - 1:1 Peg to the U.S. Dollar: The most fundamental feature of TrueUSD's stability is its 1:1 peg to the U.S. Dollar. This means that for every token in circulation, there's an equivalent amount of U.S. dollars held in escrow accounts, providing a stable foundation for its value. - Regulatory Oversight: TrueUSD is issued by TrustToken, a company registered under the Financial Crimes Enforcement Network (FinCEN) and regulated by the Nevada Department of Business & Industry's Financial Institutions Division. This state-level oversight ensures that TrueUSD complies with financial laws and regulations, adding an extra layer of trust and reliability. - Regular Audits: To ensure the integrity of the stablecoin and its peg to the U.S. Dollar, TrueUSD is transparently verified by independent audits. Top global accounting firms like Cohen & Company and Armanino regularly scrutinize the escrow accounts to confirm that each TrueUSD token is fully backed by U.S. dollars. - Legal Compliance: Being fully compliant with U.S. financial regulations means that TrueUSD follows all the necessary legal guidelines, ensuring that it operates within a framework that is considered safe and reliable by financial standards. - Wide Acceptance and Liquidity: TrueUSD's reliability is also bolstered by its wide acceptance as a trading pair on various cryptocurrency exchanges and its use by traders, businesses, and financial institutions. High liquidity ensures that the stablecoin can be easily converted to other forms of value without significant price impact. - Risk Mitigation: Unlike more volatile cryptocurrencies such as Bitcoin and Ethereum, TrueUSD's stable value makes it a preferred choice for risk-averse individuals and organizations. It serves as a useful financial instrument for hedging against the volatility often seen in other cryptocurrencies.
How is TrueUSD (TUSD) different from other stablecoins like USD Coin (USDC) or Tether (USDT)?
- Regulatory Oversight and Compliance: TrueUSD (TUSD): TrueUSD is fully regulated and transparently verified by third-party accounting firms. It's issued by TrustToken, a company registered as a Money Services Business under the Financial Crimes Enforcement Network (FinCEN) in the United States. Funds are held in escrow and are regulated by The Nevada Department of Business & Industry, Financial Institutions Division. USD Coin (USDC): USDC is issued by regulated financial institutions and backed by fully reserved assets, audited monthly by Grant Thornton LLP. It's managed by a consortium called CENTRE, founded by Circle and Coinbase. Tether (USDT): Tether is issued by Tether Limited, a company whose relationship with regulatory bodies has been more complicated. Although they claim to hold reserves for all issued USDT, there have been criticisms and controversies regarding their transparency and regulatory compliance. They have been scrutinized for not having a full audit, though they do provide some financial attestations. - Transparency: TrueUSD: Known for its commitment to transparency, TrueUSD undergoes regular audits by Cohen & Company and Armanino, providing a high level of trust. USD Coin: Also transparent, providing regular attestations from accounting firm Grant Thornton LLP. Tether: Has been criticized for lack of transparency and has not undergone a full traditional audit. However, it has started providing some attestations to affirm that its reserves fully back the issued USDT tokens. - Issuance and Redemption: TrueUSD: Uses a system of escrow accounts to hold the backing U.S. Dollars. The smart contract allows for a 1:1 token to USD redemption and issuance. USD Coin: Also maintains a 1:1 peg with the U.S. Dollar and uses a similar system of reserves for backing the tokens. Tether: Initially claimed a 1:1 pegging with USD but later revealed that the backing includes other assets, such as loans to affiliate companies, making the backing less straightforward. - Acceptance and Usage: TrueUSD: Commonly used in trading pairs and has found a niche in the DeFi ecosystem. USD Coin: Widely accepted and used, especially since it is backed by major companies like Coinbase and Circle. Tether: The most widely used stablecoin, especially in trading pairs on various exchanges, despite the criticisms and controversies.
Buy TrueUSD for 1 USD
A welcome pack worth 1000 USDT for new Bitgetters!
Buy TrueUSD now
Cryptocurrency investments, including buying TrueUSD online via Bitget, are subject to market risk. Bitget provides easy and convenient ways for you to buy TrueUSD, and we try our best to fully inform our users about each cryptocurrency we offer on the exchange. However, we are not responsible for the results that may arise from your TrueUSD purchase. This page and any information included are not an endorsement of any particular cryptocurrency.

Trade

Earn

TUSD is available for trading on the Bitget Exchange, and can be held in custody on Bitget Wallet. Bitget Exchange is also one of the first CEX platforms to support TUSD trades.
You can trade TUSD on Bitget.

BTC/USDT

Spot

BTC/USDT

Margin

BTC/USDT

USDT-M Futures

BTC/USD

Coin-M Futures

Copy trading

BountyHunter-Q
BountyHunter-Q
insight1278/1300
13119.34%
ROI
Total profit $161,562.18
BTC-Belief
BTC-Belief
insight727/750
2446.96%
ROI
Total profit $15,460.70
Buy TrueUSD for 1 USD
A welcome pack worth 1000 USDT for new Bitgetters!
Buy TrueUSD now

Related assets

People also view
People who viewed TUSD also show interest in the following cryptocurrencies.
Trending assets
Assets with the biggest change in unique page views on Bitget.com over the past 24 hours
Popular cryptocurrencies
A selection of the top 12 cryptocurrencies by market cap.
Comparable market cap
Among all Bitget assets, these 12 are the closest to TrueUSD in market cap.